Board of Directors

2017 FBIPCAAA Board of Directors

Kristi Lee, President – president@fbipcaaa.org
Charles Smith, VP Operations
Ellen Andeen, VP Treasurer – treasurer@fbipcaaa.org
Larry Fink, VP Secretary
Kerri White, VP Communications – communications@fbipcaaa.org
Kathleen Root, VP Ethics & Governance
Karen Ortega Matson, VP Strategy & Initiatives
Pat Phillips, Director Alumni Relations & Membership – membership@fbipcaaa.org
Jennifer Hall, Director Program Development – programs@fbipcaaa.org
Mark Pribish, Director Alumni Events – alumni@fbipcaaa.org
Deborrah Miller, Director Community Outreach
Kelly Hardy, Director 
Thaxton Peterson, Director
Barry Werblow, Director

Advisors to the Board:

VK Karpuk, Legal Counsel
Jane Bjornstad, FBI Community Outreach Specialist

Leave a Reply